Are you a public procurement manager interested in implementing cooperative sourcing? If so, click here.

Are you a supplier with a contract that may be a good candidate for cooperative sourcing? If so, click here.

Who We Are
Jane Benton

Jane Benton, CPPO

Vice President, South
(501) 350-1422
jbenton@govsourcing.com
Marissa Buccafusco

Marissa Buccafusco

Operations Manager
(202) 674-4366
mbuccafusco@govsourcing.com
Courtney Carlson

Courtney Carlson

Chief Financial Officer
(202) 445-4647
ccarlson@govsourcing.com
Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson

Controller
703-399-9426
kjohnson@govsourcing.com
Nicole Kenney

Nicole Kenney

Vice President, Northeast
(317) 688-7154 o
(317) 509-7483 c
nkenney@govsourcing.com
Mark Lutte

Mark Lutte

Regional Director, Northeast
617-817-9900
mlutte@govsourcing.com
Jason MacDonald

Jason MacDonald

Regional Director, California
714-425-3200
jmacdonald@govsourcing.com
David Yarkin

Mike Smith

Vice President, Midwest
(217) 381-5600
msmith@govsourcing.com
Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith

Director of Research
(859) 227-7199
nsmith@govsourcing.com
Debra Warren

Debra Warren

Chief Revenue Officer
404-915-8935
dwarren@govsourcing.com
David Yarkin

David Yarkin

President
(202) 244-1820 o
(717) 395-7726 c
dyarkin@govsourcing.com
Twitter
Gary F. Ankabrandt

Gary F. Ankabrandt

Procurement Counselor
legal@govsourcing.com